Friends with benefits

My dear stranger,

Image

         Why do relationships always start off so fun and then turn into something boring?? You know what?…You and I should stay friends, but i can’t. I want my best friend back because I’m in love with him. My Prince Charming isn’t coming to rescue me in a horse and carriage. That’s not what I want. I mean, I’m looking for a man to be my partener and I could take on the world with. I gotta update my fairy tale, Baby!

     My dear friend, the truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for.”

5 thoughts on “Friends with benefits

  1. If you think you and your best friend, whom you are in love with, should stay friends that’s a sign you have a problem. You’re looking for a man to be a partner, you dont want your best friend because he’s a partner. Keep looking for that and don’t settle for something less, something that gives you more hurt than joy . Best of luck !🙂

  2. “My dear friend, the truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for.”
    Ioana my dear…I do not know how you came up with this line…it’s simply fascinating…and so true…
    Have a little patience and faith…good things come to those who deserve it…and you are a special person…:*

Leave a Reply

