Damn cold night!

Image

                  Hello my stranger,

                “Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”

I am standing in my room and I’m waiting in the dark. I thought that you’d be here,by now but you’re not. Theres nothing here, no footsteps ot the ground, I’m listening but there’s no sound. Isn’t anyone trying  to find me? Won’t somebody come  take me with him and make me feel alive?

It’s a damn cold night and all I want is to spend my time with you.

.

4 thoughts on “Damn cold night!

Leave a Reply

