That’s the way it is!

You can read my mind but you don’t know my story. You see only what you want to see. When you question me for a simple answer I don’t know what to say but it’s plain to see that you always find a way to make me unhappy.
I will be all that you want, all my life I’ll be with you forever, to get you through the day and make everything okay but…I want to be me!!I want some space, to do what I like, when I want.
Please let me be happy!!
My dear stranger, that’s the way it is. Now I feel so alone and I just want to say “I am”, not “I will be”.
Once in life I want to do everything I want without explanations, without anyone controlling me.
I don’t want feet, I just need wings to fly wherever I want!

Dragul meu cineva, am gasit aceasta melodie care m-a inspirat foarte mult. Mi-am dat seama ca intreaga mea viata e controlata pana peste cap si m-am saturat. M-am saturat sa spun ca voi fi acolo, voi face acel lucru, chiar daca nu imi place, doar pentru a multumi anumite persoane. Vreau sa fiu doar eu, vreau sa traiesc asa cum imi place, sa am propriile mele reguli, sa fac ce vreau cand vreau, cum fac alti adolescenti de varsta mea,
Noapte buna dragul meu cineva! Noapte buna.

8 thoughts on “That’s the way it is!

  1. ma tot gandesc de unde gasesti atata romantism …… frumoase ganduri:P (I will be all that you want, all my life I’ll be with you forever, to get you through the day and make everything okay but…)😛

    • Eu zic ca fiecare dintre noi vorbeste despre o anumita etapa din viata lui. Ar trebui sa fi un om prea fals ca sa ascunzi tot ce se intampla in jurul tau. Si da ai dreptate uneori putem spune ceva si sa facem altceva, dar asta depinde de situatie.

Leave a Reply

